Featured Organizations & Experts

Center for Teaching Entrepreneurship (CTE)

ReDonna Rodgers

ReDonna Rodgers
President

2821 North 4th Street
Suite 305, Mailbox 58
Milwaukee, WI  53212
414-263-1833
rrogers@ceoofme.biz
www.ceoofme.biz

 

Children’s Entrepreneurial Opportunities (CEO) Academy

Terri Chapman

Terri Chapman
Co-Founder

2479 Murfreesboro Pike, #354
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
615-365-9095
ceo2000@bellsouth.net
www.ceo-academy.org

 

Food From the ‘Hood (FFTH)

Monique Hunter

Monique Hunter
Executive Director

6109 South Western Ave., Suite 102
Los Angeles, CA  90047
323-759-7000
FFTHI@aol.com
www.foodfromthehood.com

         

Entrenuity

Brian Jenkins

Brian Jenkins
President

503 S. Oak Park Avenue, Suite 211
Oak Park, IL 60304
708-660-0155 x 1
bjenkins@entrenuity.com
www.entrenuity.com

 

National Foundation for Teaching Entrepreneurship (NFTE)

Steve Mariotti

Steve Mariotti
President

120 Wall Street, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10005
212-232-3333
Steve.Mariotti@nfte.com
www.nfte.com

 

NC REAL Enterprises

Anna Koltchagova
Associate Director

3739 National Drive, Suite 110
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-781-6833 x125
anna@ncreal.org
www.ncreal.org

         

Featured Experts

Cameron School of Business
University of North Carolina at Wilmington

Howard S. Rasheed, PhD

Howard S. Rasheed, Ph.D.
Associate Professor for Management

3600 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC  28412
910-431-1233
hrasheed@i4i-svs.com

 

Consortium for Entrepreneurship Education

Dr. Cathy Ashmore

Dr. Cathy Ashmore
Executive Director

1601 West Fifth Avenue, #199
Columbus, OH  43212
614-486-6538
cashmore@entre-ed.org
www.entre-ed.org

 

Heller School for Social Policy and Management
Brandeis University

Andrew B. Hahn, Ph. D.

Andrew B. Hahn, Ph. D.
Professor

415 South Street- MS 035
Waltham, MA 02454-91100
781-736-3774
ahahn@brandeis.edu

Home | The Inside Story | Exclusive Insights | Educator’s Guide | Knowledge Continues | Pass It On | About the Program         Site Map